

FYI- there is no such thing as Japanese popcorn and someone needs to tell me to stop creating lies. The kids were asking what "Curls" were. (green bag Kamille is holding) Well, the simplest explanation to get them to try it was calling it Japanese popcorn when in reality it is more like a corn cheeto. Well, the kids ate the entire thing and have ever since them asked for them each day. The only thing that is true is I keep telling them we have to go to Japan to get those. The kids love eating food from Japan. Oh, guess what sprinkles mean???? Umeshiso furikake. They love that on their rice. Crazy kids.
No comments:
Post a Comment